LaxPower News

Three Members of Canada's National Team Program Resign

WLax: Delaware Adds 11 Lacrosse Recruits for the 2019 Season

WLax: Brown 2018 Lacrosse Schedule Features Six Tourney Teams

Boston University Names Five as 2018 Lacrosse Captains

WLax: IWLCA Inducts 2017 Hall of Fame Class

WLax: Liberty Welcomes 10 Players in 2018-2019 Lacrosse Class

WLax: Liberty Unveils the Flames' 2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Maryland Announces Terps' 2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Vermont 14-Game 2018 Slate That Includes Albany and UVa

WLax: JMU Signs Eight Future Dukes to National Letters of Intent

Lax Coach Mike: Make Face-off Work Fun!

WLax: Hofstra Adds 10 Lacrosse Recruits to Program for 2019

MLL's Rattlers to Relocate to Frisco, Texas for 2018 Season

Denver Announces the Pioneers' 2018 Lacrosse Schedule

WLax: Temple Signs Eight Lacrosse Recruits for the 2019 Season