SMU Men's Lacrosse

line

2011 SMU Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2011
Sat 02/05/11 Lindenwood University - CANCELLED SMU 2:30 PM
Sat 02/12/11 Baylor University SMU W, 15-4
Box Score
Fri 02/18/11 University of Georgia Tallahassee, FL W, 12-9
Box Score
Sat 02/19/11 University of Central Florida Tallahassee, FL L, 8-21
Box Score
Sun 02/20/11 Florida State University Tallahassee, FL L, 5-13
Box Score
Alumni & Parents' Weekend (2/25-2/27)
Fri 02/25/11 Texas Christian University SMU - Westcott Soccer Field W, 9-5
Box Score
Sat 02/26/11 University of Texas SMU - Westcott Soccer Field L, 3-19
Box Score
March
Fri 03/04/11 University of Oklahoma Norman, OK W, 15-6
Box Score
Sat 03/05/11 Oklahoma State University Stillwater, OK W, 25-0
Box Score
Sat 03/12/11 Virginia Tech Austin, TX L, 5-18
Box Score
Sat 03/26/11 Texas Tech University SMU W, 13-6
Box Score
Tue 03/29/11 University of Missouri SMU L, 7-13
Box Score
April
Sat 04/02/11 Texas A&M University College Station, TX L, 12-13 (1OT)
Box Score
Sun 04/03/11 Texas State University San Marcos, TX L, 9-11
Box Score
Fri 04/08/11 University of North Texas Denton, TX W, 14-8
Box Score
Sat 04/30/11 Texas A&M University (LSA Semi-Finals) Old Dragon Stadium (Southlake, TX) W, 18-14
Box Score
May
Sun 05/01/11 University of Texas (LSA Finals) Keller Central High School (Keller, TX) L, 5-12
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - SMU Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com