SMU Men's Lacrosse

line

2012 SMU Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
January 2012
Tue 01/17/12 First Team Meeting Hughes-Trigg Forum 7:30 PM
February
Sat 02/04/12 Texas Tech Lubbock, TX W, 13-5
Recap
Box Score
Sun 02/12/12 Texas State San Marcos, TX W, 7-4
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/25/12 Texas A&M SMU W, 12-9
Recap
Box Score
March
Sat 03/03/12 Oklahoma SMU W, 13-9
Box Score
Fri 03/09/12 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, CA 3:30 PM
Sat 03/10/12 Claremont Los Angeles, CA 1:00 PM
Sun 03/11/12 San Diego State San Diego, CA 1:00 PM
Sat 03/24/12 Cal Poly Colorado Springs, CO 2:00 PM
Sun 03/25/12 Colorado State Colorado Springs, CO 12:00 PM
Fri 03/30/12 Baylor Waco, TX 7:00 PM
April
Wed 04/11/12 North Texas SMU 7:00 PM
Sat 04/14/12 TCU Fort Worth, TX 7:00 PM
Sat 04/21/12 LSA Playoffs TBD 1:00 PM
Sat 04/28/12 LSA Playoffs TBD 1:00 PM
Sun 04/29/12 LSA Playoffs TBD 1:00 PM
May
Sun 05/13/12 MCLA Tournament Greenville, SC 1:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2017 - SMU Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com